Steering Committee

Hani S. Mahmassani, Northwestern University, United States
William A. Patterson Distinguished Chair in Transportation, McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science
Director, The Transportation Center

Elise Miller-Hooks, University of Maryland, United States
Professor, Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Ir. Serge (S.P.) Hoogendoorn, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering & Geosciences

Ta-Yin Hu, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Professor, Dept. of Transportation and Communication Management Science

Michael Taylor, University of South Australia, Australia
Professor, Division of Information Technology, Engineering and the Environment
Director, Barbara Hardy Institute